TEAM DEUTSCHLAND

software4.enterprises AG

Via Verbano 7


CH6602 Muralto          


Schweiz

und         

Via R. Leoncavallo 19         


CH 6614 Brissago


Schweiz

Bei Fragen wenden sie sich bitte an unser Team:
____________________________________________________________________________________

Niederlassung Hamburg

Norddeutschland

Am Golfplatz 41
24576 Bad Bramstedt

   Joachim Naatz
    Dipl. Ing.

Vertrieb

Tel.:    0049-4192-877933-2
Mobil: 0049-177-2465175

eMail:   j.naatz@s4e.ch

   Markus Birzite

Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

Tel.:    0049-4103-7032222
Mobil: 0049-151-58166111

eMail:  m.birzite@s4e.ch

 

 

 

Niederlassung Lich

 

Mitteldeutschland 

Oberstadt 7
35423 Lich

  Jenille Escultor Verwaltung
Telefon:     0049-6404-620432
Mobil:        0049-157-53593009
 
eMail:         j.escultor@s4e.ch

   Ingo Holland-Nell

Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

 

Tel.:    0049-6404-620331
Mobil: 0049-174-9990288

eMail:   i.holland-nell@s4e.ch

   Thomas Fick

Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

Tel.:    0049-6404-928441
Mobil: 0049-173-2568514

eMail:   t.fick@s4e.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Niederlassung Regensburg

Süddeutschland

Bgm.-Mittenmeier-Str. 14
93077 Bad Abbach

   Rainer Weber
    Dipl.-Kfm.

Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

Tel.:    0049-9405-919984
Mobil: 0049-176-10321675

eMail:   r.weber@s4e.ch

   

 

Niederlassung Nürnberg

Süddeutschland


 

   Peter Schlecht

Vertrieb
Beratung & Support

Tel.:    0049-6404-620431
Mobil: 0049-1
52-25151718

eMail:   p.schlecht@s4e.ch